View Full Version : Bigfoot found for real?
We shall see if this is the real deal that was found on Tuesday?
http://www.inquisitr.com/2357/has-bigfoot-been-found/
TOYr32
08-15-2008, 09:00 AM
Hmmmm . . . seems doubtful.
JETTAone420
08-15-2008, 10:14 AM
orly
"I did a little bit of digging, and it appears that the domain "searchforbigfoot.com" is owned by a domain squatter ireit.com (http://ireit.com/), a Houston based company that describes itself as "a next-generation Internet media company that acquires, develops and monetizes high-quality domain names and web properties. "
ireit.com (http://ireit.com/) is listed as all the contacts (admin, tech, etc) on the searchforbigfoot.com (http://searchforbigfoot.com/) whois entry."
I find this part all to interesting for it to be real...Kind of a believe it when I see it setup.
satakal
08-15-2008, 11:25 AM
that 1 hour fox special on the "alien autopsy" was real. This must be real too.
Agent Orange
08-15-2008, 12:23 PM
Looks fake as hell. As always.
castel
08-15-2008, 12:55 PM
isn't that enquirer just like all those fake newspaper at the vons and the likes....
Monster8V
08-15-2008, 01:41 PM
that aint no bigfoot.
Thats a gooney goo-goo!!!
Some doods gooney goo-goo wife musts got lost in da woods.
Kelly Girl
08-15-2008, 01:44 PM
you try to fake your death again, Monster8v??
Monster8V
08-15-2008, 02:25 PM
you try to fake your death again, Monster8v??
Iz about to axk you da same questionz. :confused:
Kelly Girl
08-15-2008, 03:23 PM
we could flip for it...
Monster8V
08-15-2008, 03:53 PM
we could flip for it...
OR
OR, I could kill you and fake it for you??
I gotcher back.
Kelly Girl
08-15-2008, 03:55 PM
<----- shh i'm hiding from elmer fudd
vBulletin® v3.8.0, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.