Last night I got a server error saying socaleuro isn't on it and I click it again and goes to http://socaleuro/index. It's a VW and audi aftermarket parts dealer.
That's happened to me acouple times before too.
![]()
![]()
Last night I got a server error saying socaleuro isn't on it and I click it again and goes to http://socaleuro/index. It's a VW and audi aftermarket parts dealer.
That's happened to me acouple times before too.
![]()
![]()
at least it doens't go to a gay porn site. nttawwt.
you have spyware!! buahahaha
do you have any toolbars installed? if so, remove them. also go through your add/remove programs list and take anything out that sounds like crap (any "web hancer / internet opetimizer / etc" crap...)
then run adaware a few times, and delete anything it finds
My signature was so old it broke all the rules :drama:
Does then when its backing up the site, it brings the site down for a short period.
I think imma reschedule the backup for lil bit later for those of you that are still up at like 2 or 3am hahahah
.: GONE 2000 BMW M5 :: Me - 2013 Jetta GLI - 2000 Jetta 1.8t :: Wife- 2009 VW GTI :: Dad - 2002 VW JTI 337 :.
Gone:: 1999 VW GTI VR6 :: 2002 Audi A4 Avant 1.8t :: 1989 VW GTI 16v :: 1994 Volvo 850 Turbo wagon :: 1979 VW Rabbit
Click here to become a Forum supporter. || .: WheelIndustry.com || Buy SoCalEuro decals here ||
Van Wilder: You shouldn't take life to seriously. You'll never get out alive.
If that's the case, then you should make the default page a "Socal is unavailable due to nightly maintenance , please check back, blah blah" type.Originally Posted by bugzy
-ajb
AgreedOriginally Posted by madajb
This signature intentionally left blank.
|
About SoCalEuro About Us, Advertising Opportunies |
RSS Feeds
|
Bookmarks